Contact the CES Team

Contact Details

Address: Catholic Education Service, 39 Eccleston Square, London, SW1V 1BX

Telephone: 0207 901 1900

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


The CES Team

Alexandra Hernandez Public Affairs Manager

Arthur Naylor HE Adviser

Catherine Bryan Assistant Director (Education)

Charlie Barrowcliff Education Adviser

Christine Fischer Assistant Director (Legal)

Eileen Williams Office Manager and PA to Director

Emma Suzuki Legal Adviser

Helen Rodger Legal Officer

James Spencer Communications Manager

Malcolm McMahon Chairman

Marie Southall Assistant Director (Public Affairs)

Paul Barber Director

Philip Manghan Wales Adviser

Philip Robinson RE Adviser

Rebekah Hayward Executive Assistant

Robert Rushworth IT and Data Manager


CES Management Committee

The Most Reverend Malcolm McMahon Archbishop of Liverpool

The Right Reverend Terrence Drainey Bishop of Middlesbrough

The Right Reverend David McGough Auxiliary Bishop for the Archdiocese of Birmingham

The Right Reverend Marcus Stock Bishop of Leeds

Bishop Alan Williams Bishop of Brentwood

Canon John Weatherill

Kate Griffin